News

In the Community

Players, staff, volunteers to help with annual initiative at Amidon-Bowen Elementary
Tue, 08/19/2014
Items can be donated pre-game on Wednesday night outside of Gate A at RFK
Mon, 07/28/2014

Children's Bobby Boswell

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Maurer
United players draw, dance and play with patients at Children's
Fri, 07/25/2014
DCU players spend time with patients at Children's
Thu, 07/24/2014
Players to meet patients and families on July 23
Mon, 07/21/2014
Bring new or used soccer equipment to Gate A on 6/28 before DCU v SEA
Tue, 06/24/2014
DCU back in action, Youth in playoffs, United Drives and Target
Mon, 06/23/2014
Last Saturday, DCU hosted the USC Spring Classic, an event the kids look forward to all season
Tue, 06/17/2014
End-of-season tournament set for June 14 at RFK Training Field
Mon, 06/09/2014
DCU joined JetBlue and Random House at THEARC
Fri, 06/06/2014
Players to feature in event at THEARC in Southeast Washington
Mon, 06/02/2014
Bring your items to Gate A on Saturday, May 31
Mon, 05/26/2014
Watch a recap of the entire week dedicated to honoring those who serve our country
Thu, 05/22/2014
Armed Forces Week is here, so we're live at the World War II Memorial
Mon, 05/12/2014
More than 70,000 emails sent in support of D.C. United stadium plan
Thu, 05/01/2014