Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

News

In the Community

Black-and-Red First Team to train at Cardozo Education Campus, admission free
Wed, 04/02/2014

Kuykendall

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United to match money raised in #KUYKENSTRONG auction
Fri, 03/21/2014
DCU Homegrown Jalen Robinson participates in Latino youth community event
Fri, 03/14/2014
Dave Johnson talks United for D.C.'s United Soccer Club
Fri, 03/07/2014
Black-and-Red staff and volunteers will join City Year to help beautify a DC school
Fri, 01/17/2014
Ronald Cerritos, former Black-and-Red player, to attend event along with United staff
Fri, 01/10/2014
Black-and-Red non-profit arm to hold soccer tournament for United Soccer Club
Wed, 11/13/2013
United adds D.C. local to the front office
Tue, 11/05/2013
In 11th year, program has served 23,000+ elementary students, distributed 80,000+ books
Thu, 10/24/2013
The annual event saw 12 teams participate this year
Sat, 08/24/2013
United progresses towards a permanent home, continues tradition of community service
Thu, 07/25/2013
Equipment collected this weekend will be donated to Leveling the Playing Field
Tue, 06/25/2013
Mission: Win Championships. Serve the Community.
Wed, 06/05/2013
D.C. United's coaching staff makes surprise visit to Pentagon Soccer Club
Tue, 05/14/2013
Donations will be donated to the Washington Animal Rescue League
Wed, 04/17/2013