News

In the Community

Passback Collects Soccer Equipment for Local Youth
Mon, 03/23/2015
Boundary Stone Hosts Fundraising Event
Mon, 03/16/2015
Bid on each item at Sunday's Season Ticket Member Event
Fri, 02/06/2015

three kings day with talon - 2015

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
D.C. United donates over 100 toys & books to local children
Fri, 01/09/2015

beautification day 2014 - chris pontius - playground

Photo Credit: 
Rebecca Payne / dcunited.com
Southwest Soccer Stadium Community Benefits Agreement lays foundation for lasting relationship
Thu, 12/18/2014
DCU staff prepares gifts for underprivileged children
Mon, 12/15/2014
DCU players engage with young patients at Georgetown Universitie's Lombardi Center
Mon, 12/08/2014
The Black-and-Red to host a toy drive to benefit youth in need during the holiday season
Mon, 12/01/2014
Turkey distributed to families in Wards 5, 6, 7 and 8.
Fri, 11/21/2014
DCU to join Bike to the Beach to give back to the community
Fri, 11/21/2014
I think that the city, the whole region, and our communities really benefit from this
Wed, 11/19/2014

United soccer club fall tournament 2014

Photo Credit: 
El Zol Radio
It just shows what D.C. United is, in our city, already...actively engaged with our youth
Wed, 11/19/2014
Director of Community Relations, D.C. native shares his testimony
Thu, 11/13/2014
D.C. United's foundation uses soccer to promote personal growth of underserved youth in DMV
Thu, 11/13/2014