News

In the Community

Drive will benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Washington, D.C.
Mon, 07/20/2015
Part of Univision, MLS WORKS and Allstate's Every Save Makes a Difference campaign
Mon, 07/06/2015
Nominate someone using soccer to make a positive impact
Fri, 06/19/2015
Youngsters participate in tournament on RFK field Saturday, June 13
Wed, 06/17/2015

IMAGE: WWC White House

Photo Credit: 
Drew Rauso
United Soccer Club helps bring young female athletes to watch party with professionals
Tue, 06/16/2015
Blood Drive is a continuation of D.C. United Drives 2015 program
Fri, 06/05/2015
United Soccer Club showcase includes 20 teams of players ages 6-12
Thu, 06/04/2015
D.C. United teams up with partners for fair promoting physical fitness and health
Fri, 05/22/2015
In partnership with the Carlos Rosario School, physical fitness highlighted
Fri, 05/15/2015
Soccer Gear Finds a New Home
Thu, 05/07/2015
Black-and-Red also to receive award for support of D.C. equality
Wed, 05/06/2015
Auction, raffles, other initiatives to highlight and support club’s charitable arm to take plac
Wed, 04/29/2015
Passback Collects Soccer Equipment for Local Youth
Mon, 03/23/2015