Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

Capital Soccer Show

Guest: Steven Goff of the Washington Post
Tue, 06/26/2012
Guests: Head Coach Ben Olsen and Kyle Martino of NBC Sports Network
Tue, 06/19/2012
Guest: D.C. United President & CEO Kevin Payne
Tue, 06/05/2012
U.S. Open Cup recap and guest Brian Straus of sportingnews.com
Thu, 05/31/2012
Guests: Perry Kitchen and Craig Stouffer
Tue, 05/22/2012
Guest: Head Coach Ben Olsen
Tue, 05/15/2012
Guests: Chris Pontius and Arlo White
Tue, 05/08/2012
Guests: Earthquakes forward Chris Wondolowski and Taylor Twellman of ESPN
Tue, 05/01/2012
Guests: Bobby Boswell of the Dynamo and Jimmy Conrad of Kick TV
Tue, 04/24/2012
Guest: Ives Galarcep of soccerbyives.net
Fri, 04/20/2012
Guest: Head Coach Ben Olsen
Tue, 04/17/2012