#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Capital Soccer Show

Guests: Lewis Neal and Steven Goff of the Washington Post
Tue, 09/18/2012
Guests: Head Coach Ben Olsen and Taylor Twellman of ESPN
Fri, 09/14/2012
Guests: RSL GK Nick Rimando and Russ Thaler of NBC Sports
Wed, 09/05/2012
New York Red Bull match recap
Fri, 08/31/2012
Guest: New York Red Bulls midfielder Dax McCarty
Tue, 08/28/2012
Guest: Head Coach Ben Olsen
Wed, 08/15/2012
Guest: Craig Stouffer of the Washington Examiner
Wed, 08/08/2012
Guests: Bill Hamid and Dante Washington
Tue, 07/31/2012
Guests: Chris Pontius and Taylor Twellman of ESPN
Tue, 07/24/2012
Guests: Dwayne De Rosario and TV soccer commentator, Brian Dunseth
Tue, 07/17/2012
Guest: D.C. United Managing Partner Jason Levien
Tue, 07/10/2012
Guest: D.C. United GM Dave Kasper
Tue, 07/03/2012
Guests: Brandon McDonald, Chris Pontius, Kurt Morsink
Wed, 06/27/2012