Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

By the Numbers

Chris Korb 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Digging deeper into United's 2-1 loss
Mon, 03/25/2013

Bill Hamid vs New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Bill Hamid comes up big for the Black-and-Red
Mon, 03/18/2013

Chris Pontius vs Houston - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Numbers never lie, gauge how the club is performing week to week
Mon, 03/04/2013

Dejan Jakovic vs Houston - leg 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A few stats from the Eastern Conference Championship match
Mon, 11/19/2012

Branko Boskovic - Houston Playoffs 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A few stats from the first leg of the Eastern Conference Finals
Mon, 11/12/2012

Nick DeLeon celebrates playoff game winner

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A few stats from United's thrilling 1-0 win in New Jersey
Fri, 11/09/2012
A few key stats from the thrilling 1-1 draw in Chicago
Sun, 10/28/2012

Marcelo Saragosa goal celebration - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A key few stats from United's 3-2 win over the Crew
Mon, 10/22/2012

Andy Najar at Toronto - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A key few stats from United's important win in Toronoto
Mon, 10/08/2012
A look at some of the statistics from United's 1-1 draw on the road
Mon, 10/01/2012

Team celebrates Branko Boskovic goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at some of the key statistics from United's 1-0 win at home
Mon, 09/24/2012
A look at some of the key statistics from United's 1-0 win on the road
Fri, 09/21/2012

Bill Hamid - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
We take a look at some key statistics from D.C.'s 2-1 win over the Revolution
Mon, 09/17/2012

Emiliano Dudar vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at some key statistics from United's defeat in Salt Lake
Mon, 09/03/2012

Atlantic Cup - Dwayne De Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Breaking down the key stats from D.C. United's 2-2 draw against the New York Red Bulls
Thu, 08/30/2012