Match Analysis with Chad Ashton: "We’ll take an ugly win over a pretty loss any day of the week." http://t.co/DqO6sA4egg #DCU

By the Numbers

79% accuracy; Silva earns 1
Sun, 07/21/2013

Jared Jeffrey vs Chivas de Guadalajara

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
6 new faces; 2 in the net; 1 for Ruiz
Fri, 07/12/2013

joe willis - saves at Colorado - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
0, 7, 20 & 23
Mon, 07/08/2013

Alain Rochat - at Seattle - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
17 across the park; 10 go 90; short turnaround
Fri, 07/05/2013

Chris Pontius - v new england - open cup

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
9th appearance; 7 goals; A winning record
Thu, 06/27/2013

Nick DeLeon - vs San Jose - 2013

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
A first for Pontius; Leading at 45; Streak snapped
Mon, 06/24/2013

Nick DeLeon - 2013 - filter

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
De Rosario's PK; Rochat and Nyassi earn starts; United Out-Possesses TFC
Sun, 06/16/2013

Dwayne De Rosario, John Thorrington, Brandon MCDonald - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
We're seeing three's. Everywhere.
Thu, 06/13/2013

Chris Pontius - at New England - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
By the Numbers: D.C. United at New England Revolution
Sun, 06/09/2013

Sainey nyassi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Numbers from the loss in the Windy City
Mon, 06/03/2013

travelling supportes in richmond

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Massive saves, a first for Shanosky, travelling support
Wed, 05/29/2013

Kyle Porter vs Portland Timbers -2013

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
D.C. loss to Portland, digging deep into the stats
Sat, 05/25/2013

Casey Townsend v Sporting KC - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Statistical numbers and analysis from Sunday's match
Tue, 05/21/2013

Crew Stadium Scoreboard Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
An in-depth look at Saturday's stats
Mon, 04/29/2013

Chris Pontius vs Conor Casey - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look into the statistics of Sunday's loss
Mon, 04/22/2013