The East is ours for the taking. Be here on Friday for #DCvSKC: http://t.co/dRh3rjTMjB #DCU

Audio

Ben Olsen - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
United's head coach discusses the team's current form and Saturday's match
Fri, 10/19/2012

Chris Pontius anthem - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Midfielder/Forward Chris Pontius calls Elliot In The Morning
Thu, 10/18/2012

Perry Kitchen - 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder Perry Kitchen talks D.C. United on 98.7 WMZQ
Thu, 10/18/2012
Bonus episode on the U.S. Men's National Team
Wed, 10/17/2012
Head Coach Ben Olsen talks D.C. United with the Junkies
Wed, 10/17/2012
Guests: Geoff Cameron and Alexi Lalas
Wed, 10/10/2012
Guest: John Strong the TV play-by-play broadcaster for the Portland Timbers
Wed, 09/26/2012
Guests: Lewis Neal and Steven Goff of the Washington Post
Tue, 09/18/2012
Guests: Head Coach Ben Olsen and Taylor Twellman of ESPN
Fri, 09/14/2012
Guests: RSL GK Nick Rimando and Russ Thaler of NBC Sports
Wed, 09/05/2012
New York Red Bull match recap
Fri, 08/31/2012
Guest: New York Red Bulls midfielder Dax McCarty
Tue, 08/28/2012