Academy

Tyler Rudy with Reserve Team - 2011

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Tyler Rudy of Georgetown and Mikias Eticha of Maryland set to clash in championship-bound match
Mon, 12/03/2012

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18’s and U-16’s set to face academy squads from around the country
Wed, 11/28/2012

Mikias Eticha playing for United's Reserve Team

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Mikias Eticha and Tyler Rudy remain in hunt for NCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championship
Mon, 11/26/2012

Academy update - U-18 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18's fall to PDA
Mon, 11/19/2012

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's triumph over PDA
Mon, 11/19/2012
Fellow Academy player/Manassas native Trey Vinson recently participated in U-15 U.S. Camp
Thu, 11/15/2012

Academy update - U-18

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
A tale of two penalty kicks for the U-18s against FC Delco
Tue, 11/13/2012

Academy - U-16 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's end their win streak, remain undefeated
Tue, 11/13/2012

Academy update - U-18 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18's come out blazing, put up 7 goals against VA rival
Mon, 11/05/2012

Academy update - U-16 - Nov 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Acadmy U-16's still undefeated on the season
Mon, 11/05/2012

Academy update - U-16

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's continue undefeated run in Development Academy play
Mon, 10/29/2012
Several alumni making impacts on respective collegiate teams
Wed, 10/24/2012

U-18 Academy - 2012 - Yusuf, Abdi

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18's shut-out local rivals the Baltimore Bays
Mon, 10/15/2012

U-16 Academy - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United U-16's earn a win over the Baltimore Bays
Mon, 10/15/2012

Christyan Najar with DC Reserves

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United wins home leg vs Philadelphia Reserves
Fri, 10/12/2012