Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

Academy

United's youth system on display in 3-1 win over Red Bull reserves
Mon, 08/13/2012
Donations collected will benefit six public elementary schools
Sat, 08/04/2012
Team comprised of U-18 and U-16 players to kickoff vs. FC Dallas on Friday
Thu, 08/02/2012
United Academy team ranked seventh in the nation
Tue, 07/24/2012
Collin Martin, Patrick Foss y Suliaman Dainkeh nombrados al Once Ideal
Tue, 07/17/2012

Patrick Foss

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Collin Martin, Patrick Foss and Suliaman Dainkeh earn Starting XI honors
Tue, 07/17/2012
Plenty of strong ties between first team and academy side
Tue, 07/17/2012
U-16 Academy Team begins the 2012 United States Soccer Development Academy National Championshi
Mon, 07/16/2012
Sub-16 arranca el Campeonato Nacional USSDA el martes 17 de julio a las 9 p.m. en Houston, Texa
Mon, 07/16/2012
El United será uno de los ochos equipos que competirán en Houston a partir del 16 de julio
Fri, 07/06/2012
Undefeated United one of eight teams to compete in Houston, Texas on July 16
Sat, 06/30/2012
U-16’s win Mid-Atlantic Division title, advance to USSDA playoffs
Tue, 06/19/2012
U-16s and U-18s compete in Pennsylvania, prepare for final week of Development Academy regular
Tue, 06/12/2012