Academy

Academy Playoffs 2

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson / fcdallas.com
United’s U-18s and U-16s conclude USSDA playoff campaigns in Frisco, TX
Mon, 07/01/2013

Conor Shanosky at Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The homegrown defender on supporting D.C. United as a kid, earning first start
Fri, 06/07/2013
U-18s and U-16s end season with wins; U-14 Pre-Academy qualifies for NPL playoffs
Mon, 06/03/2013
A recap of the Academy seasons before playoffs in June
Thu, 05/30/2013

Taylor Kemp - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A closer look at the affiliation ahead of the teams' Open Cup match
Sun, 05/26/2013
Black-and-Red U-23s will face Roanoke Star SC after running a clinic for kids ages U-7 to U-12
Fri, 05/17/2013
United’s U-18s and U-16s clinch USSDA playoff spots ahead of final match of the 2012-13 season
Mon, 05/13/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013
Three initial tryout dates reach capacity, fourth date added as interest grows
Thu, 05/02/2013
U-18s and U-16s come out with solid results in back-to-back weekend matches
Mon, 04/29/2013
6 D.C. finalists set to compete against LA and Colorado
Mon, 04/29/2013
Umaña named U.S. Soccer Development Academy Player of the Week
Fri, 04/26/2013
United searching for preeminent Pre-Academy talent ahead of 2013 fall season
Fri, 04/26/2013