Academy

U-18s and U-16s come out with solid results in back-to-back weekend matches
Mon, 04/29/2013
6 D.C. finalists set to compete against LA and Colorado
Mon, 04/29/2013
Umaña named U.S. Soccer Development Academy Player of the Week
Fri, 04/26/2013
United searching for preeminent Pre-Academy talent ahead of 2013 fall season
Fri, 04/26/2013

Academy 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s grab wins over regional rivals FC DELCO
Mon, 04/22/2013
NVSC becomes the fourth youth soccer partner of the Black-and-Red
Thu, 04/18/2013

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red searching for bright, young talent to fill its U-14 Academy squad
Tue, 04/16/2013

Academy header - 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s nab 4-1 win while U-16s draw 0-0 with Potomac; Durkin in Charleston, SC
Mon, 04/15/2013
U-18s draw 0-0 with the PA Classics while U-16s go down 3-2 on late penalty
Mon, 04/08/2013
New partnership opens additional opportunities for young stars
Tue, 04/02/2013

Academy header - 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Sueno MLS filling up; U-12 and U-23 updates
Tue, 04/02/2013
U-18s easily defeat the Richmond Strikers 5-1 while U-16s play to 1-1 draw
Mon, 03/25/2013

Nolan Sheldon - France

Photo Credit: 
Claire Fontaine
Sheldon returns from France with international perspective on youth development
Mon, 03/25/2013
United’s Summer Camp Series offers a variety of different options from June 17-Aug.16
Thu, 03/21/2013

Academy - U-16 - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16's and U-18's face Richmond Kickers, Pre-Academy participates in Annandale Premier Cup
Tue, 03/12/2013