Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

Academy

A recap of the Academy seasons before playoffs in June
Thu, 05/30/2013

Taylor Kemp - 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A closer look at the affiliation ahead of the teams' Open Cup match
Sun, 05/26/2013
Black-and-Red U-23s will face Roanoke Star SC after running a clinic for kids ages U-7 to U-12
Fri, 05/17/2013
United’s U-18s and U-16s clinch USSDA playoff spots ahead of final match of the 2012-13 season
Mon, 05/13/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013

U-18 Academy - 2012 Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s lose close matches against NJSA
Mon, 05/06/2013
Three initial tryout dates reach capacity, fourth date added as interest grows
Thu, 05/02/2013
U-18s and U-16s come out with solid results in back-to-back weekend matches
Mon, 04/29/2013
6 D.C. finalists set to compete against LA and Colorado
Mon, 04/29/2013
Umaña named U.S. Soccer Development Academy Player of the Week
Fri, 04/26/2013
United searching for preeminent Pre-Academy talent ahead of 2013 fall season
Fri, 04/26/2013

Academy 2013

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-18s and U-16s grab wins over regional rivals FC DELCO
Mon, 04/22/2013
NVSC becomes the fourth youth soccer partner of the Black-and-Red
Thu, 04/18/2013

U-16 Academy huddle - 2012

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Black-and-Red searching for bright, young talent to fill its U-14 Academy squad
Tue, 04/16/2013