Academy

Patrick Foss

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
Los equipos Sub-16 y Sub-18 ganaron en la primera fecha de la temporada 2011-2012
Mon, 11/21/2011

Patrick Foss

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
U-16 and U-18 sides earn victories in inaugural 2011-2012 USSDA matches
Mon, 11/21/2011
La temporada juvenil comienza el sábado, 19 de noviembre
Fri, 11/18/2011
U.S. Soccer Development Academy play begins Saturday, November 19
Fri, 11/18/2011

U-17's vs San Jose - Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts/RJY.com
Several D.C. United Academy graduates are making an impact on the college game
Thu, 11/17/2011
Spotsylvania, VA teenager connecting soccer with his Eagle Scout project
Thu, 11/17/2011

Tyler Rudy with Reserve Team - 2011

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Several D.C. United Academy graduates are making an impact on the college game
Wed, 11/16/2011

Mikias Eticha playing for United's Reserve Team

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
Several D.C. United Academy graduates are making an impact on the college game
Tue, 11/15/2011

Patrick Foss

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
United U-18 player goes 71 minutes in Reserve League match
Thu, 11/10/2011
Los combinados Sub-16 y Sub-18 finalizaron sus partidos de pretemporada frente a Philadelphia U
Mon, 11/07/2011
U-16 and U-18 teams conclude preseason matches against Philadelphia Union
Mon, 11/07/2011
Los combinados Sub-16 y Sub-18 se midieron ante Albertson en partidos de pretemporada
Mon, 10/24/2011
U-16 and U-18 sides faced Albertson in pre-season matches
Mon, 10/24/2011
Cristhyan Najar y Christian Rodrigues se conectan en la victoria del Sub-16; Sub-18 cae frente
Mon, 10/10/2011
Cristhyan Najar and Christian Rodrigues combine in U-16’s victory; U-18’s fall to the Union
Mon, 10/10/2011