Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

Academy

D.C. United Pre-Academy vs New York Red Bulls Pre-Academy

Photo Credit: 
Roger Mallet - pbase.com/rjpfm
D.C.'s scouts have been identifying players ahead of the the next academy season
Thu, 04/12/2012

Colin Martin

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller / dcunited.com
United's Academy star has trained with Manchester United and Hoffenheim
Mon, 04/09/2012

Collin Martin vs NE Reserves - 2011 reserves

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
U-16’s keep a clean sheet, Collin Martin called-up to U.S. U-20 camp
Tue, 04/03/2012
Combinados Sub-18 y Sub-16 se enfrentaron a la Academia de NY Cosmos
Thu, 03/29/2012
U-18’s and U-16’s faced the New York Cosmos in USSDA play
Thu, 03/29/2012

Collin Martin vs NE Reserves - 2011 reserves

Photo Credit: 
Ben Keller/dcunited.com
U.S. U-20 Men’s National Team midfielder Collin Martin to join Wake Forest University
Tue, 03/27/2012
Players like Bill Hamid are a testament to the work being done in D.C.'s youth system
Mon, 03/26/2012
Equipos Sub-18 y Sub-16 jugaron la tercera y cuarta fecha de la liga de Academia
Mon, 03/19/2012
U-18’s and U-16’s continued USSDA league play over the weekend
Mon, 03/19/2012
Los equipos Sub-18 y Sub-16 pusieron en marcha la temporada 2012
Mon, 03/12/2012
U-18’s and U-16’s kick off the 2012 USSDA season
Mon, 03/12/2012
Va. Rush splits pair with Richmond Strikers; D.C. United, Bays also busy
Mon, 03/12/2012
U-18’s and U-16’s participated in the Development Academy Carolina Challenge Cup
Tue, 02/28/2012
U-18’s and U-16’s to compete in Academy Carolina Cup, Collin Martin called into U-20 MNT camp
Wed, 02/22/2012
Development Academy moves to 10-month season
Mon, 02/13/2012