#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

Academy

The U-14s go out with a 1-0 win
Tue, 06/17/2014
USA Watch Parties, Camps and Tryouts, USOC kickoff
Tue, 06/17/2014
U14s come back twice to tie LA 2-2
Sun, 06/15/2014
U-14s tie Gottschee 2-2 on opening day
Fri, 06/13/2014
All three Academy teams go undefeated in last regular season games
Tue, 06/10/2014
United Soccer Club Spring Classic, World Cup content at dcunited.com, Academy tryouts
Tue, 06/10/2014
Current U-18 Head Coach to assume oversight of all Academy initiatives
Mon, 06/09/2014

Nolan Sheldon - headshot

Photo Credit: 
dcunited.com
dcunited.com chats with Sheldon on his visions and goals for DCU Youth Development
Mon, 06/09/2014
Kickers, Spirit win away, DCU U-23s tie
Tue, 06/03/2014
D.C. United U-23 side wins in first home game of the NPSL season
Wed, 05/28/2014
The D.C. United Academy is sponsored by adidas
Mon, 05/26/2014
18-year-old striker named to squad for four friendlies, including three in Europe
Fri, 05/23/2014
News from D.C. United Academy Affiliate Clubs
Fri, 05/23/2014
Recaps, Chandler Vaughn called in to BNT and U.S. Soccer Training Center Invitees
Tue, 05/13/2014
Armed Forces Week is here, so we're live at the World War II Memorial
Mon, 05/12/2014