Academy

U14s, U16s and U18s in action at Catholic University on Sunday, Nov. 2, starting at 11 a.m.
Wed, 10/29/2014
Three Academy players invited to U.S. U-18 National Team Camp
Thu, 10/23/2014
Black-and-Red went 3-2-0 over the weekend
Tue, 10/21/2014
U13 & U15 participate in Northeast Pre-Academy League Showcase, U16s play in East Regional
Wed, 10/15/2014
DCU Academy to hold elite Training Program in 2015
Fri, 10/10/2014
Kyle Davis called up to U.S. U-14 Boys' National Team
Thu, 10/09/2014
An update on all of the Academy teams' performances
Thu, 10/09/2014
The Black-and-Red releases rosters for U-12, U-13, U-14, U-15, U-16 and U-18 squads
Wed, 09/24/2014
Coaching staff to visit Inter; three youth players invited to U.S. national team camps
Fri, 08/08/2014
Black-and-Red Academy to participate in ninth Galway Cup
Tue, 08/05/2014
Jean-Gilles and Owen earn Best XI
Fri, 08/01/2014
Former United midfielder joins Black-and-Red Youth Development Staff
Fri, 08/01/2014
Players travel to Portland to play against Bayern Munich Academy
Tue, 07/29/2014
D.C. United Homegrown keeper Bill Hamid has now played in 100 MLS Games
Sun, 07/20/2014
U-23s fall 1-0 to GBFC in playoffs
Thu, 07/17/2014