Academy

Coaching staff to visit Inter; three youth players invited to U.S. national team camps
Fri, 08/08/2014
Black-and-Red Academy to participate in ninth Galway Cup
Tue, 08/05/2014
Jean-Gilles and Owen earn Best XI
Fri, 08/01/2014
Former United midfielder joins Black-and-Red Youth Development Staff
Fri, 08/01/2014
Players travel to Portland to play against Bayern Munich Academy
Tue, 07/29/2014
D.C. United Homegrown keeper Bill Hamid has now played in 100 MLS Games
Sun, 07/20/2014
U-23s fall 1-0 to GBFC in playoffs
Thu, 07/17/2014
Ten Academy players invited to U.S. Soccer Local Combine
Mon, 07/07/2014
Tryouts will be held on July 7 and July 10 from 5-6:15 p.m. EST
Tue, 07/01/2014
U-16s end their season at 17-4-7
Sun, 06/29/2014
U-18s fall to Red Bulls; U-16s start with a win
Wed, 06/25/2014
U-18s fall 3-2 to Shattuck-Saint Mary’s
Tue, 06/24/2014
DCU back in action, Youth in playoffs, United Drives and Target
Mon, 06/23/2014
D.C. United’s Youth Development unveils new Residential Camp at RFK Stadium (July 30th-31st)
Wed, 06/18/2014