Academy

Individuals named Player of the Year, Best 11 as well as Community Award
Tue, 07/21/2015
U-18's compete in playoff tournament, U-16s & U-14s in showcase
Tue, 07/07/2015
Register now for D.C. United summer camps
Thu, 06/11/2015
Eryk Williamson’s early goals help the Under-18 team overcome the Philadelphia Union
Wed, 06/10/2015
Teams go unbeaten, Under-23 squad fights back in the second half to earn a draw
Thu, 06/04/2015
Academy tryouts for U-14, U-16, and U-18 teams begin June 29
Thu, 05/28/2015
Under-15 team, down a man, fights back twice to win against PDA
Wed, 05/27/2015
21-year-old homegrown defender will join U-23 side in Toulon, France
Mon, 05/25/2015
Teams faced Continental FC Delco, NY Red Bulls and Oakwood SC
Wed, 05/20/2015
D.C. United Academy results and a look ahead for next week's double header
Thu, 05/14/2015
D.C. United Academy players embracing culture, challenge and experience during Milan visit
Thu, 05/07/2015
D.C. United Academy finishes another busy weekend going 3-2-1
Wed, 05/06/2015
Nine players to spend one week in Italy, will attend Inter Milan vs. Chievo on May 3
Thu, 04/30/2015
D.C. United Academy combines for mixed results over the weekend
Tue, 04/28/2015
Academy adds U-11 for 2015-16; tryouts for U-11, U-12, U-13 and U-15 teams begin May 27
Thu, 04/23/2015