#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

This is summer. This is soccer.

RFK will be rockin' this summer as D.C. United heads into the summer stretch

With the summer months quickly approaching, D.C. United prepares for seven home matches in the DC heat as well as eight matches on the road. But don't let the humidity slow you down, cool off with a beer shower with our supporters. Tell the kids to put down the orange slices and take a break at the VW Garage. Everybody is invited to spend their nights under the lights at RFK this summer. This is soccer.

Summer of Soccer Schedule

MATCH TIME TICKET OPTIONS
Sun., June 2 at Chicaco  5:00pm - CSN/UniMas Official Bar Partners
Sat., June 8 at New England 7:30pm - CSN/UDN Official Bar Partners
Sat., June 12 vs Philadelphia - US Open Cup 7:00pm Tickets
Sat., June 15 vs Toronto  7:00pm - CSN Have a Beer On Us
Sat., June 22 vs San Jose  7:00pm - CSN Tickets
Sat., June 29 vs Vancouver 7:00pm - CSN Tickets
Wed., July 3 at Seattle 10pm - CSN Official Bar Partners
Sun., July 7 at Colorado 9:30pm - CSN Official Bar Partners
Sat., July 20 at Chicago 8:30pm - CSN Official Bar Partners
Sat., July 27 vs New England 7:00pm - CSN Have a Beer On Us
Sat., August 3 vs Montreal 7:00pm - CSN College Night
Sat., August 10 at Philadelphia 8:00pm - NBC Sports Net Official Bar Partners
Sat., August 17 at Montreal 7:00pm - CSN Official Bar Partners
Sat., August 24 vs Toronto 7:00pm - CSN Tickets
Sat., August 31 at New York 8:00pm - NBC Sports Net Official Bar Partners

See the full 2013 D.C. United schedule