2010 U.S. Open Cup

2010 U.S. Open Cup Semifinals - D.C. 1, Columbus 2
Thu, 09/02/2010
United is at home and trying to get back to U.S. Open Cup Final
Tue, 08/31/2010
United to fight for Champions League Berth
Mon, 08/30/2010
D.C. United 2 - Harrisburg City Islanders 0
Thu, 07/22/2010
Wednesday, June 30 - George Mason Stadium - DC 2, Richmond 0
Thu, 07/01/2010

Luciano Emilio

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
El delantero de D.C. United, Luciano Emilio habla sobre el partido contra el Richmond Kickers.
Wed, 06/30/2010
U.S. Open Cup, Round of 16 - Wednesday, June 30 - 7:30 PM
Wed, 06/30/2010
The Black-and-Red in VA for the first time, a trophy to fight for, and more!
Mon, 06/28/2010

Andy Najar

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cristman, Najar on target as D.C. win U.S. Open Cup play-in
Thu, 04/29/2010

Boyzzz Khumalo, D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A winless D.C. United is desperate to "find a way to win"
Tue, 04/27/2010