Lot 8 Pre-Game Tailgate

IMAGE: Tailgate

Bands (cover bands are also welcome) and DJs interested in playing at the tailgate prior to a home match at RFK should send their band/DJ info and a link to music to marketing@dcunited.com. Band/DJ performances would begin 2 hours prior to kickoff and end 15 minutes prior to kickoff.

2016 Home Schedule

DATE OPPONENTS TIME
Sunday, March 20 Colorado Rapids 5:00 PM 
Saturday, March 26 FC Dallas 5:30 PM 
Saturday, April 9 Vancouver Whitecaps 5:30 PM 
Saturday, April 16 Toronto FC 5:00 PM 
Saturday, April 23 New England Revolution 5:30 PM 
Sunday, May 8 New York City FC 7:30 PM 
Friday, May 13 New York Red Bulls 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, June 1 Seattle Sounders FC 8:00 PM 
Saturday, June 25 New England Revolution 7:00 PM 
Sunday, July 31 Montreal Impact 6:00 PM 
Saturday, August 6 Philadelphia Union 7:00 PM 
Saturday, August 13 Portland Timbers 7:00 PM 
Sunday, August 21 New York Red Bulls 3:00 PM 
Saturday, August 27 Chicago Fire 7:00 PM 
Saturday, September 24 Orlando City SC 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, September 28 Columbus Crew SC 7:30 PM 
Sunday, October 16 New York City FC 3:00 PM 

*All times ET and subject to change