Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

VOTE: 2013 Hall of Tradition

Voting has now ended for the 2013 Hall of Tradition induction. A winner will be announced later this evening on Comcast SportsNet.

D.C. United today announced four nominees for 2013 Hall of Tradition induction, presented by Allstate Insurance – Alecko Eskandarian, Carlos Llamosa, Jaime Moreno and Tony Sanneh. Each an iconic player for the Black-and-Red in their own rights, only one will earn United’s most prestigous honor as a result of a fan vote on www.dcunited.com. Voting is now open and will run through next Wednesday, June 19 at 5 p.m. ET.

Use the form below to cast your vote for this year's winner. All participants will be provided a chance to win two tickets with field-side access for the induction match, to be announced in conjunction with voting results next week.