MLS Regular Season

2015-06-21-DC-v-NE

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sun, 21-06-2015 17:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791531
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-06-24-CHI-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Wed, 24-06-2015 20:30
Location, short: 
Toyota Park
Opta Game ID: 
791533
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-06-27-TOR-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 27-06-2015 17:00
Location, short: 
BMO Field
Opta Game ID: 
791542
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-07-03-SEA-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Fri, 03-07-2015 23:00
Location, short: 
CenturyLink Field
Opta Game ID: 
791549
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-07-18-DAL-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 18-07-2015 21:00
Location, short: 
FC Dallas Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791570
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-07-26-DC-v-PHI

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sun, 26-07-2015 17:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791585
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-08-01-DC-v-RSL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 01-08-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791592
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-08-08-MTL-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 08-08-2015 17:00
Location, short: 
Stade Saputo
Opta Game ID: 
791602
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-08-13-NYCFC-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Thu, 13-08-2015 19:30
Location, short: 
Yankee Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791609
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-08-22-DC-v-SJ

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 22-08-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791627
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch
Syndicate content