Have a Beer on Us! On April 26, #DCU returns to #RFK and we're offering 1 ticket + 1 beer for $27: http://t.co/QZyZFg3Umo

MLS Regular Season

2014-08-17-DC-v-COL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sun, 17-08-2014 20:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-08-09-RSL-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 09-08-2014 22:00
Location, short: 
Rio Tinto Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-08-03-HOU-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sun, 03-08-2014 20:00
Location, short: 
BBVA Compass Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-07-30-DC-v-TOR

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Wed, 30-07-2014 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-07-20-DC-v-CHV

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sun, 20-07-2014 20:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-07-11-SJ-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Fri, 11-07-2014 23:00
Location, short: 
Buck Shaw Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-07-05-TOR-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 05-07-2014 19:00
Location, short: 
BMO Field
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-06-28-DC-v-SEA

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 28-06-2014 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-06-11-MTL-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Wed, 11-06-2014 19:30
Location, short: 
Stade Saputo
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-06-07-DC-v-CLB

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 07-06-2014 19:00
Location, short: 
FedExField
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch
Syndicate content