CSN

2015-03-07-DC-v-MTL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 07-03-2015 15:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
788512
Game Highlights: 
http://matchcenter.mlssoccer.com/matchcenter/2015-03-07-dc-united-vs-montreal-impact/video
Calculated Fields
Status: 
FullTime
Home Score: 
1
Away Score: 
0

2015-03-28-DC-v-LA

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 28-03-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791402
Calculated Fields
Status: 
FullTime
Match Type: 
Regular
Result Type: 
NormalResult
Home Score: 
1
Away Score: 
0

2015-04-11-DC-v-NY

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 11-04-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791424
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-04-18-DC-v-HOU

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 18-04-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791433
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-04-25-VAN-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 25-04-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
BC Place
Opta Game ID: 
791443
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-02-DC-v-CLB

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 02-05-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791454
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-09-DC-v-KC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 09-05-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791464
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-23-NE-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 23-05-2015 19:30
Location, short: 
Gillette Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791487
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-27-POR-v-DC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Wed, 27-05-2015 22:30
Location, short: 
Providence Park
Opta Game ID: 
791494
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-30-DC-v-PHI

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 30-05-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
RFK Stadium
Opta Game ID: 
791500
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch
Syndicate content