#DCU always comes out swingin' when Philly is in town. Don't miss #DCvPHI on September 27: http://t.co/FI7jzRc6Bq pic.twitter.com/qrzWgHiMCk

VOTE: 2013 D.C. United Goal of the Year

Now is your chance to vote for the 2013 Goal of the Year. Watch the options below and cast your vote now!

RELATED: Vote now for Volkswagen Fan Choice Award

Luis Silva vs Chicago - July 20

Conor Doyle vs Montreal - August 3


Dwayne De Rosario vs Toronto - August 24

Jared Jeffrey vs Toronto - September 28

Nick DeLeon vs Philadelphia - October 12